Day School Board

The Francis Burriss Day School Board is composed of the following:
The Senior Pastor (chair), an Associate Pastor, The director of the school (ex-officio), two parents, an elder, a deacon, and two at large members.

In 2015 the board is made of the following people:
Dr. J. Ben Sloan (chair and senior pastor), Rev. Tracie Stewart (Associate Pastor), Jane Jermac (co-director), Mele Baize (co-director), Peggy Burgin (elder), Libby Smith (secretary and deacon), Elinor Harris (parent), Mary Higginbotham (parent), Trish Edwards (at large), Charlene Morgan (at large).

(Below: Board tours the new Children’s Ministry Building for the first time).

120414 Dayschool board tours


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *